domenica 3 agosto 2008

RAY CHARLES - Rare and live

01. Confession Blues
02. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
03. It Should've Been Me
04. Don't You Know
05. Don't Put All Your Dreams in One Basket
06. Late in the Evening Blues
07. She's on the Ball
08. Sittin' on Top of the World
09. Can't You See Darlin'
10. A Sentimental Blues
11. Kiss Me Baby
12. Heartbreaker
13. I'm Movin' On
14. Talkin' About You
15. Tell Me How Do You Feel
16. You Be My Baby
17. I Got a Woman
18. What'd I Say
19. Georgia on My Mind
20. Some Day (Blues is My Middle Name)
21. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
22. Ain't That Fine
23. This Love of Mine
24. I'm Going Down to the River

tnx pommedeterre

2 commenti:

Anonimo ha detto...

Anonimo ha detto...