domenica 27 luglio 2008

ELVIS PRESLEY - Ultimate Gospel (Reissue)

01. How Great Thou Art
02. So High
03. Amazing Grace
04. Crying In The Chapel
05. You'll Never Walk Alone
06. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
07. In My Father's House
08. Milky White Way
09. His Hand In Mine
10. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
11. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
12. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
13. Run On
14. He Touched Me
15. Bosom Of Abraham
16. Lead Me, Guide Me
17. Joshua Fit The Battle
18. If We Never Meet Again
19. I, John20. Reach Out To Jesus
21. Who Am I
22. Help Me
23. An Evening Prayer
24. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
25. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)

tnx pommederre

1 commento:

Anonimo ha detto...